Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen Vorarlberg

Team

Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen Vorarlberg
Mutterstraße 65a
6800 Feldkirch
vorarlberg@aks.at
0699 160 23 600

Vorsitzteam

 

Alexandra Seybal

Alexandra Seybal

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Koordination
alexandra.seybal@aks.at

Flora Gabriel

Flora Gabriel

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Koordination
flora.gabriel@aks.at

Marina Müller

Marina Müller

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Koordination
marina.müller@aks.at

Lukas Bickel

Lukas Bickel

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Aktionismus
lukas.bickel@aks.at

Evelin Suela

Evelin Suela

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Aktionismus
evelin.suela@aks.at

Jana Popovic

Jana Popovic

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Aktionismus
jana.popovic@aks.at

Sara Velic

Sara Velic

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Schüler_innenvertretung
sara.velic@aks.at

Lisa Lechleitner

Lisa Lechleitner

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Schüler_innenvertretung
lisa.lechleitner@aks.at

Stefanie Rauch

Stefanie Rauch

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Schüler_innenvertretung
stefanie.rauch@aks.at

 

FLINT*kommission

Anna Ulrich

Anna Ulrich

FLINT*Sprecherin
anna.ulrich@aks.at

Nomi Munkh

Nomi Munkh

nomi.munkh@aks.at

Lea Winder

Lea Winder

lea.winder@aks.at

 

Die AKS in der LSV Vorarlberg

Alexandra Seybal

AHS-Landesschulsprecherin
alexandra.seybal@lsv.at

Sara Velic

Stellvertretende AHS-Landesschulsprecherin
sara.velic@lsv.at

Adrian Lindenthal

3. AHS-LSV-Mitglied
adrian.lindenthal@lsv.at

Umut Sinan

4. AHS-LSV-Mitglied
umut.sinan@lsv.at

Angelina Janner

BS-Landesschulsprecherin
angelina.janner@lsv.at

Daniel Ronner

Stellvertretender BS-Landesschulsprecher
daniel.ronner@lsv.at

Sandro Scheibenstock

3. BS-LSV-Mitglied
sandro.scheibenstock@lsv.at

Lisa Szeverinsk

4. BS-LSV-Mitglied
lisa.szeverinsk@lsv.at

Nomi Munkh

2. BMHS-LSV-Mitglied
nomi.munkh@lsv.at

Lisa Lechleitner

4. BMHS-LSV-Mitglied
lisa.lechleitner@lsv.at