Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen Vorarlberg

Team

Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen Vorarlberg
Mutterstraße 65a
6800 Feldkirch
vorarlberg@aks.at
0699 160 23 600

Vorsitzteam

 

Mara Gabriel

Mara Gabriel

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Koordination
mara.gabriel@aks.at

Johanna Teufel

Johanna Teufel

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Koordination
johanna.teufel@aks.at

Elisabeth Aicher

Elisabeth Aicher

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Koordination
elisabeth.aicher@aks.at

Alexandra Seybal

Alexandra Seybal

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Aktionismus
alexandra.seybal@aks.at

Clemens Schreiber

Clemens Schreiber

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Aktionismus
clemens.schreiber@aks.at

Marina Müller

Marina Müller

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Aktionismus
marina.mueller@aks.at

Leonie Vierlinger

Leonie Vierlinger

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Schüler_innenvertretung
leonie.vierlinger@aks.at

Roni Hoti

Roni Hoti

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Schüler_innenvertretung
roni.hoti@aks.at

 

Frauen*kommission

Hannah Birnbaumer

Hannah Birnbaumer

Vorsitzteam-Mitglied
Frauen*sprecherin
hannah.birnbaumer@aks.at

Flora Gabriel

Flora Gabriel

flora.gabriel@aks.at

Noa Rinderer

Noa Rinderer

noa.rinderer@aks.at

 

Die AKS in der LSV Vorarlberg

Elisabeth Aicher

AHS-Landesschulsprecherin
elisabeth.aicher@lsv.at

Roni Hoti

Stellvertretender AHS-Landesschulsprecher
roni.hoti@lsv.at

Deborah Sailer

3. AHS-LSV-Mitglied
deborah.sailer@lsv.at

Clemens Schreiber

4. AHS-LSV-Mitglied
clemens.schreiber@lsv.at

Alen Burazorovic

BS-Landesschulsprecher
alen.buracorovic@lsv.at

Fabienne Schrof

Stellvertretende BS-Landesschulsprecherin
fabienne.schrof@lsv.at

Angelina Janner

3. BS-LSV-Mitglied
angelina.janner@lsv.at

Richard Kapper

4. BS-LSV-Mitglied
richard.kapper@lsv.at

Leonie Vierlinger

3. BMHS-LSV-Mitglied
leonie.vierlinger@lsv.at